The golf paradise for connoisseurs 

With our Golfcard you can play the following courses up to 20% cheaper. You can find out more at our reception desk. We will gladly reserve the starting times for you.

1. Golf Château des Vigiers - 27 holes

(18 holes green fee 39,00/49,50 €) 6584 m, par 71, about 40 min from the resort

According to golf journal the most beautiful golf course in Aquitaine. A very well-kept course, in the middle of gently hilly nature. Fruit trees and vineyards line the first nine holes.
Afterwards, the course leads behind the estate into the forest, where precision and good play are required. Small mistakes are easily forgiven by the course and so even on a "bad day" for the golfer the course is in a good mood. The monumental château is enthroned in the middle of the course and you have the feeling of almost being part of this castle. 
A covered driving range and a spacious practice course round off the area. 

2. Golf du Medoc near Bordeaux "Vignes"
(day green fee valid on both courses 36,00/58,00 €) 6237 m, par 71, ca 70 min from the holiday resort

From the enormous clubhouse, the two formidable championship courses lead into the country. So different in character, both demand the whole golfer. Very open, almost without trees, with fast greens and wide fairways, dense rough and elevated tees, the "Château" course is almost reminiscent of a Scottish links course. There are also a couple of huge ponds between the fairways, so that many a victory in Medoc, which was thought to be certain, was blown into the water by the wind. Only a sip of the wine of the same name will help. A golfing delight!

3. Golf Château Les Merles, near Bergerac
(2 x 9 holes green fee 23,00/35,00 €) 2800 m, par 35, about 30 min from the holiday resort

A beautifully situated golf course, in a valley on the side of the Dordogne, a few kilometres east of Bergerac. Framed by the vineyard of the same name and the Liorac nature reserve with its old trees, the course offers a lot of fun; a real treat for the experienced golfer. The course also has its pitfalls, such as holes 1 and 4, where one or two balls have been lost due to the abundance of water. The completely restored clubhouse includes a bistro and a restaurant, cars and driving range available.

4. Golf de Périgueux
(18 holes green fee 25,00/41,00 €) 5860 m, par 72, about 40 min from the holiday resort

Situated on the south-western outskirts of Périgueux, the flat terrain offers much more playing pleasure than is apparent at first sight. A technically demanding terrain awaits you amidst old trees. This golf course is no longer a public course since 2009. Snacks and drinks are available in the clubhouse. A restaurant is located after hole 9 and hole 18, and a covered driving range and cars are available.

5. Golf de Villeneuve-sur-Lot
(18 holes green fee (44,50/53,50 €) 6500 m, par 72, about 60 min from the holiday resort

Situated south of Bergerac in a small valley basin, a lovely, well maintained course with some interesting holes was created and has been under new management since 2004. There are several meters of difference in altitude to overcome, we recommend a car for comfort-oriented golfers.

7. Golf de Lolivarie, St-Germain-de-Belvès

(18 holes green fee 27,50/32,50 €) 5893 m, par 72, about 60 min from the holiday resort)

Situated in a side valley of the Dordogne, the course offers long, flat fairways that are easy to play for the less experienced golfer as well as interesting holes such as the 12, where two water hazards and an island green have to be overcome. The course is equipped with cars and an uncovered driving range. There are many tournaments and events in a nice atmosphere. In the clubhouse you will find a good middle-class gastronomy.

8. Golf Domaine de la Marterie, near St-Félix-de-Reillac-et-Mortemart
(18 holes green fee 34,00/44,00 €) 6062 m, par 74, ca 55 min from the holiday resort

Situated in the east of our hotel, embedded in a wooded hilly landscape in an absolutely unique location, the course, which has been extended to 18 holes, offers a lot of playing pleasure. Demanding, but not too difficult, the cleverly laid out terrain is refreshing for the golfer's soul. Predominantly sandy ground ensures good playability even in wet conditions. The course meets all the requirements for tournaments. A covered driving range, enough cars and a resto-bar round off the offer.

 

Au Jardin Fleuri
Chabrouillas – F-24130 Bosset
Dordogne – France
Tél.: +33 (0)5 53 81 57 16
Mobil : +33 (0)6 11 57 12 77
E-mail : info@au-jardin-fleuri.de

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

Copyright © 2019 by Au Jardin Fleuri (Sarl D.M.) / Siret:  531 504 678 00016

Le paradis du golf pour les connaisseurs

Avec notre Golfcard, vous pouvez jouer jusqu'à 20% moins cher sur les parcours suivants. Vous pouvez en savoir plus à notre réception. Nous sommes heureux de vous réserver des heures de départ.

1. Golf Château des Vigiers - 27 trous

(Green fee 18 trous 39.00 / 49.50 €) 6584 m, par 71, à environ 40 min du resort

Selon le Golf Journal, le plus beau golf d'Aquitaine. Un complexe très soigné, au milieu d'une nature légèrement vallonnée. Des arbres fruitiers et des vignes bordent les neuf premiers trous. Ensuite, il pénètre dans la forêt derrière la propriété, où la précision et le bon jeu sont requis. Le parcours pardonne facilement les petites erreurs et maintient ainsi le golfeur de bonne humeur. Le château monumental est implanté au milieu du complexe et vous avez le sentiment que vous faites presque partie de ce château. Un practice couvert  complète l'espace.

2. Golf du Médoc près de Bordeaux «Vignes»
(Green fee journalier valable sur les deux parcours 36.00 / 58.00 €) 6237 m, par 71, à environ 70 min
du resort
 

Les deux formidables parcours de championnat mènent de l'immense club-house au pays. Si différent de caractère, les deux nécessitent le golfeur entier. Très ouvert, presque sans couvert arboré, avec des greens rapides et des fairways larges, des thés denses et rugueux, le parcours «Château» rappelle presque un parcours de liens écossais. Il y a aussi quelques énormes étangs entre les fairways, de sorte que de nombreuses victoires sûres dans le Médoc ont été emportées par le vent. Seule une gorgée du vin du même nom peut aider. Plaisir de golf!

3. Golf Château Les Merles, près de Bergerac
(Green fee 2 x 9 trous 23.00 / 35.00 €) 2800 m, par 35, à environ 30 minutes
du resort

 

Un golf magnifiquement situé , dans une vallée au bord de la Dordogne, à quelques kilomètres à l'est de Bergerac. Encadré par la cave du même nom et la réserve naturelle de Liorac avec ses vieux arbres, l'endroit offre beaucoup de ravissement. Un vrai régal pour le golfeur expérimenté. Parce que le parcours a aussi ses pièges, comme les trous 1 et 4, où l'une ou l'autre balle a pu être perdue dans les eaux. Le clubhouse entièrement restauré comprend un bistrot et un restaurant ; des voitures et un practice sont également disponibles.

  

4. Golf de Périgueux
(Green fee 18 trous 25.00 / 41.00 €) 5860 m, par 72, à environ 40 min du resort

 

Situé à la périphérie sud-ouest de Périgueux, le terrain plat offre beaucoup plus de plaisir qu'on ne peut le penser à première vue. Au milieu de vieux arbres, un espace techniquement exigeant vous attend. Ce parcours de golf n'est plus un parcours public depuis 2009. Des collations et des boissons sont disponibles au club-house. Un restaurant est situé après le trou 9 et le trou 18. Un practice couvert et des voitures sont disponibles.

 

5. Golf de Villeneuve-sur-Lot

(Green fee 18 trous (44,50 / 53,50 €) 6500 m, par 72, à environ 60 min du resort


Situé au sud de Bergerac dans le bassin d’une petite vallée, un joli parcours bien entretenu avec quelques trous intéressants a été créé. Un certain nombre de mètres verticaux doivent être maîtrisés ; nous recommandons une voiture pour les golfeurs soucieux du confort.

6. Golf de Lolivarie, St-Germain-de-Belvès

(Green fee 18 trous 27,50 / 32,50 €) 5893 m, par 72, à environ 60 min du resort)

Situé dans une vallée latérale de la Dordogne, le parcours offre non seulement des fairways allongés et plats, qui sont bons pour le golfeur moins expérimenté, mais aussi des trous intéressants comme le 12 où deux obstacles d'eau et une île verte doivent être surmontés. Le parcours est équipé de voitures et d'un practice découvert. Il y a de nombreux tournois et événements dans une ambiance sympa. Dans le club-house, vous trouverez une bonne gastronomie bourgeoise.

7. Golf Domaine de la Marterie, à St-Félix-de-Reillac-et-Mortemart
(Green fee 18 trous 34.00 / 44.00 €) 6062 m, par 74, à environ 55 minutes du resort


Situé à l'est de notre hôtel, niché dans un paysage de collines boisées dans un endroit absolument unique, le parcours de 18 trous offre beaucoup de plaisir. Exigeant, mais pas trop difficile, le terrain habilement aménagé est rafraîchissant pour l'âme des golfeurs. Le sous-sol principalement sableux assure une bonne jouabilité même lorsqu'il est mouillé. Le cours remplit toutes les conditions requises pour les tournois. Un practice couvert, suffisamment de voitures et un resto bar complètent l'offre.

 

Au Jardin Fleuri
Chabrouillas – F-24130 Bosset
Dordogne – France
Tél. : +33 (0)5 53 81 57 16
Mobil : +33 (0)6 11 57 12 77
E-Mail : info@au-jardin-fleuri.de

  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,

Copyright © 2019 by Au Jardin Fleuri (Sarl D.M.) / Siret:  531 504 678 00016